TEL:Mob:86-13680771188 
EMAIL:xielanhua88@126.com

About us
You now position :Home > About us    
 

Huizhou baoli Handicraft Co.,LTD has a factory in Huizhou city , China mainland . Was established in 2001 , is a professional production of various natural semi-precious stones and synthetic stone gem manufacturers . We have our own factory building . There are more than 50 workers in our factory, Our More than 20 skilled workers have ten years of experience. There are professional skilled workers to design and make models for clients. With convenient terrain our products are sold to Europe ,America ,South Asia , East Asia and other places of the world

Our main products are natural stonesand semi-precious stones & synthesis stone: Sculpture furnishing articles, sculpture is hanged , facial scrapping plate , point massage stick massage apparatus , miscellaneous , gemstone loose beads , Jewelry inlaid , GIA , amorphous , etc. Various kinds of semi-precious stones craft products .

Our factory has been existed depending on good quality and developed depending on credit standing . We serve every client with sincerity . I believe our products will improve the value of your products , because excellent products need fancy decoration ! Let's hand in hand , produce excellent products that clients wanted . We'll do our best to cooperate with you ! It will be a good manufacture worth to trust !!!
 


 


 

Copyright Huizhou baoli Handicraft Co.,LTD

电 话:0752-6832028
Email:634518273@qq.com
 

关于我们
您现在的位置:首页 > 关于我们    
 

        惠州市宝利工艺品有限公司地理位置位于广东省惠州市,【创鸿宝石工艺品厂】,建立于2001年,是一家专业生产各种天然半宝石/各种合成石的宝石生产厂家。拥有独立厂房,现有员工50多名,每一位人员都拥有丰富的操作经验,10年以上技术人员已达20多名。有专业的技术人员以及专业的设计师多名、起版、设计,生产进行一条龙服务。产品远销欧美、东南亚地区。每一粒产品经过我们精心的,切割,定型,细磨,精雕,等操作下,使得每一件产品完美无瑕,光泽释放,璀璨夺目。 

  
     本厂主要生产各种天然宝石&合成石:雕刻摆件,雕刻挂件,面部刮痧板,穴位按摩棒等按摩器材,杂形,圆珠,饰品镶嵌,裸石,不定形等各种半宝石工艺产品.
 
    相信我们的产品可以提高您的产品价值,因为优秀的产品更需要精美的装点。让我们携手共创客户心中想要的商品,我们一定尽心尽责尽全力配合您,绝对是你值得信任合作的好厂家!!!


企业理念:


客户的要求是我们的工作,客户的满足是我们的责任!
客户的认同是我们的回报,客户的延续是我们的生命!

 

 


 

版權所有:惠州市宝利工艺品有限公司
地址:广东省惠州市博罗县罗阳镇小金四角楼大径工业区